From the eZee FrontDesk
main screen, click on the room in which you want to cancel the check in.
Click on Undo. The check in gets cancelled.
Remember that the operation can be canceled at any time in the day.
But you cannot undo the operation from the next day. You can have
glance at the undone operations of the day from the
Reports/Miscellaneous Reports/Undo Report.